Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Advanced Planning
Services
Cremation Services

Leonard Funeral Home & Crematory
2595 Rockdale Road
Dubuque, Iowa 52003
Tel: (563) 556-6788

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Josie Larkin Fri October 24, 2014
Charles "Chuck" Nesteby Wed October 15, 2014
Joyce J. O'Toole Sat October 11, 2014
David C Story Fri October 10, 2014
Florence H. Gerhard Thu October 09, 2014
Donald H Lochner Wed October 08, 2014
Donald F. Lambert Mon October 06, 2014
Arnold Junk Sat October 04, 2014
Ralph C Bergfeld Tue September 30, 2014
Donald F. Becker Mon September 29, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Leonard Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact